Quiltingcindy’s Weblog

Icon

Cindy’s Creations

What I accomplished Wednesday

1. hmmm, I think I will make potatoe soap for supper tonight. DONE
2. Pull fabric for Farmer’s Market blocks for July, August and September DONE
Decisions, decisions. It took longer to decide on the fabrics than I thought it would.
3. Fuse applique’ pieces. DONE
It also took longer to cut out all those tiny little pieces.
4. Wash fabrics for SpongeBob wholecloth quilt.
5. Wash fabric for borders on Friends quilt.
6. Pull fabric for a quilted I.D. tag.
7. Read my new Better Homes Quilts and more magazine. DONE
#2 & 3 took longer than I thought they would. I’m not complaining, I’m explaining. I will continue with my list today. If I can get the fabrics washed , the pieces fused to the backgrounds and get started sewing, I will be happy.
and I leave you with the fabrics I pulled.
Jammy Jars fabric

Tomato on the Vine

Blue Ribbon Pies

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Scentsy

Cottage Swap

1 block house

Brothers

035a

Nikolas sewing

Over 50 & Blogging

Blogging Without Obligation

Butterfly

Photobucket
September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

WIP

Farmer's Market
Pretty 'n' Pink
Ribbit
Zoo Animals

Top Clicks

  • None

Nikolas & Popa

