Quiltingcindy’s Weblog

Icon

Cindy’s Creations

Jelly Roll

I took the Sweet Baby Jane jelly roll apart yesterday morning. I love the feel of good quality cotton. Sewed the strips into sets of 10, so that gave me 4 different ones. Today I will cut the sets into 2 1/2″ strips. Hope to get those layed out into a pattern that I like and sewed together. I haven’t decided if I will buy another jelly roll, cut the strips into lengths of 22″ and sew them around for the borders. Decisions, decisions. I will decide after I get the center done.

I’m off to start cutting and laying out the strips. Have a great quilt-y day!!

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Scentsy

Cottage Swap

1 block house

Brothers

035a

Nikolas sewing

Over 50 & Blogging

Blogging Without Obligation

Butterfly

Photobucket
September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

WIP

Farmer's Market
Pretty 'n' Pink
Ribbit
Zoo Animals

Top Clicks

  • None

Nikolas & Popa

