Quiltingcindy’s Weblog

Icon

Cindy’s Creations

Changing gears

A cold front moved in yesterday and today is very very cold for New Mexico. Oh poor me!! I will have to stay home today and quilt. hehe However, I recently purchased the book Easy Seasonal Banners by Pat Sloan. No time to get the October banner made so I will be making the November banner today times 2. One for me and for my daughter. I intend to do the appli-quilt method to make it go faster.

Happy quilting!!

Filed under: Uncategorized

One Response

  1. CraftyGryphon says:

    We’re hoping that it starts getting cold here soon (Northern Virginia). I was wearing shorts all weekend. It rained a bit this morning, but it’s still warm. I’m not really complaining, given the alternatives of “flooding” or “fires” that are happening elsewhere, but what the heck happened to autumn this year?

Leave a Reply

Scentsy

Cottage Swap

1 block house

Brothers

035a

Nikolas sewing

Over 50 & Blogging

Blogging Without Obligation

Butterfly

Photobucket
October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

WIP

Farmer's Market
Pretty 'n' Pink
Ribbit
Zoo Animals

Top Clicks

  • None

Nikolas & Popa

