Quiltingcindy’s Weblog

Icon

Cindy’s Creations

Sewing News

Finished Lacy’s bag yesterday, I do have photos but I haven’t uploaded them yet.

I have Jan and Feb blocks fused for Strolling the Block. The quilting group is in the morning but I’m not sure I’m going. I really want to go but I haven’t felt well today. Jan and Feb block’s are going to be just as great as Dec’s is. lol Nothing like tooting your own horn. I still havn’t figured out a way to get the trim on the house for the Dec’s block.

Pat Sloan sent out her newletter with the Jan block for Farmer’s Market. I couldn’t print the pattern because I ran out of ink, I will pick another cartridge up tomorrow or the next day. Of course, I’m anxious to do the block.

Hope everyone is having a great day!

Filed under: Uncategorized, , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Scentsy

Cottage Swap

1 block house

Brothers

035a

Nikolas sewing

Over 50 & Blogging

Blogging Without Obligation

Butterfly

Photobucket
January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

WIP

Farmer's Market
Pretty 'n' Pink
Ribbit
Zoo Animals

Top Clicks

  • None

Nikolas & Popa

