Quiltingcindy’s Weblog

Icon

Cindy’s Creations

My new machine didn’t get here Friday until after 3 pm, I was pacing the floor. The UPS man offered to put it in the room I wanted it in. I thought that was very nice considering they are so busy they usually kinda throw the box at you and run. I’ve sewn on it some, not nearly as much as I would like but I’ll do that today.

I want to finish quilting Waiting on St. Nick today. I would have finished it Thursday but I ran out of the thread I was using in the bobbin. Worked on my Farmer’s Market BOM yesterday, I still have a tiny bit to do before I can show it.
Mon – put binding on 2 baby quilts, Dolly Madison Star
Tues – cut fabric for My Friend, Mary Lou, finish Farmer’s Market BOM, finish Waiting on St. Nick
Wed – Artful Hands (work on My Friend, Mary Lou)
Thurs – continue working on My Friend, Mary Lou
Fri – tea towels using the Be Attitude book

I’ve got my fingers crossed that I will finish all of my goals as I have a full week of real life things to do. Hope everyone has a great week!

Filed under: bear quilt panels, , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Scentsy

Cottage Swap

1 block house

Brothers

035a

Nikolas sewing

Over 50 & Blogging

Blogging Without Obligation

Butterfly

Photobucket
March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

WIP

Farmer's Market
Pretty 'n' Pink
Ribbit
Zoo Animals

Top Clicks

  • None

Nikolas & Popa

