Quiltingcindy’s Weblog

Icon

Cindy’s Creations

I’m very pleased with the quilt-y things I accomplished yesterday. I got the buttons on Waiting on St. Nick, finished the tea towel, layered and basted Sweet Baby Jane and layered and basted Sunflowers Forever. I will be happy if I get 1/4 of Sweet Baby Jane quilted today. No way am I going to try to quilt all of it in one day. I don’t even know how I’m going to quilt it nor do I know if my walking foot will fit my new machine.

Filed under: Uncategorized, , , , ,

3 Responses

  1. CraftyGryphon says:

    Oh, those are so cute! I love the little ant – dream big!

  2. Quilting Pirate says:

    I love the cupcake!!! Just love it!

  3. Joanna says:

    Now you must know that I, out of all people, am in love with that cupcake!! And the ant and the be positive – oh just so funny!!!

Leave a Reply

Scentsy

Cottage Swap

1 block house

Brothers

035a

Nikolas sewing

Over 50 & Blogging

Blogging Without Obligation

Butterfly

Photobucket
March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

WIP

Farmer's Market
Pretty 'n' Pink
Ribbit
Zoo Animals

Top Clicks

  • None

Nikolas & Popa

