Quiltingcindy’s Weblog

Icon

Cindy’s Creations

Weekly goals

Last week goals

  • Banana pillowcase
  • Sock Monkey pillowcase
  • Ribbit quilt – sew sections together
  • Because We Are Special – more flowers & leaves (need to do 2)
  • May tea towel
  • June tea towel
  • This week goals

    • Cut fabric & batting for Sat class
    • Layer fabric & batting for class
    • Nikki bag
    • We Are Special
    • frog
    • Farmer’s Market- May block
    • Strolling the Block

    Hope everyone has a quilt-y week!

    Filed under: weekly goals, , , , , , ,

    3 Responses

    1. Great start to the week!!

      Sure is and I hope it last all week.

    2. Jill says:

      Cindy,
      I received my mini quilt in the mail today. Thank you so much! I felt a little guilty opening it since I’m still working on the one for my partner but I’m glad I opened it. It’s beautiful!! I’m planning to hang it in my front foyer. I’m new to quilting but I’m enjoying working on the quilt for the swap. Getting a quilt in the mail today was a great surprise and so much fun. Thank you!!!
      By the way I’m impressed by your weekly to do list. You have things crossed off your list! I make to do lists but not much gets crossed off them.

      It got there fast! You shouldn’t feel guilty because I mailed it early and you will finish your’s before the deadline. I’m so glad you like it. I’m looking forward to the next swap. I love my list, it keeps me on track. . . . sometimes.:D

    3. susan says:

      i really like the idea of having a weekly goals list on your blog. i might have to “borrow” the idea. thanks great way to keep yourself on track

      I don’t always get all my goals completed but that is OK because I can see what I have done and what needs to be done. Feel free to “borrow” the idea.

    Leave a Reply

        Scentsy

    Cottage Swap

    1 block house

    Brothers

    035a

    Nikolas sewing

    Over 50 & Blogging

    Blogging Without Obligation

    Butterfly

    Photobucket
    May 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Apr   Jun »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  

    WIP

    Farmer's Market
    Pretty 'n' Pink
    Ribbit
    Zoo Animals

    Top Clicks

    • None

    Nikolas & Popa

