Quiltingcindy’s Weblog

Icon

Cindy’s Creations

MEME! MEME!

CraftyGryphon Knits tagged me with this one. The rules are thus:

The rules of the game get posted at the beginning. Each player answers the questions about themselves. At the end of the post, the player then tags 5-6 people and posts their names, then goes to their blogs and leaves them a comment, letting them know they’ve been tagged and asking them to read your blog.
Let the person who tagged you know when you’ve posted your answer.

Okay, seems easy. Here goes:

1. What was I doing 10 years ago? Working as a phlebotomist aka vampire and I didn’t know anything about quilting.
2. What are 5 things on my to-do list for today (not in any particular order): empty the dishwasher, work on ribbit quilt, shower, laundry, cook dinner

3. Snacks I enjoy: Lays Potatoe Chips, Oreo cookies

4. Things I would do if I were a billionaire: Buy the best machine that Janome makes, buy a longarm quilting machine, buy fabric, buy thread, buy a large vehicle to carry it all, hire a chef and a maid (I would need more quilting time)
5. Places I have lived: San Dieago, CA; Virginia Beach, VA, Olathe, KS; Ennis, TX; Hobbs, NM

6. Peeps I want to know more about:
Jill  Linda  Betsy  Toni  Roz

Please do not feel that you have to play, it is just for fun.

Filed under: Uncategorized

3 Responses

  1. Jill says:

    Cindy,
    Thanks for tagging me. I’ve never done a Meme. I’ll post tomorrow so pop by and see the answers.

  2. lindabee says:

    My answers are posted. Thanks for tagging me.

  3. Roz says:

    Ok, It’s cute, so I’ll post a reply on my blog, but I’m not too good at passing this along, I’m afraid.

Leave a Reply

Scentsy

Cottage Swap

1 block house

Brothers

035a

Nikolas sewing

Over 50 & Blogging

Blogging Without Obligation

Butterfly

Photobucket
May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

WIP

Farmer's Market
Pretty 'n' Pink
Ribbit
Zoo Animals

Top Clicks

  • None

Nikolas & Popa

