Quiltingcindy’s Weblog

Icon

Cindy’s Creations

More bags

Finished a bag for myself. 😀 Yes, I know I am addicted. I can’t help myself.

Side 1 of bag

Side 2 of bag. The end flowers are dark purple and the middle flower is pale pink.

Wanted a cute way to close the bag. I thought this worked nicely.

Inside of bag. I love this fabric.

A backpack for Nikolas. Little boys need a bag to put their things in.

I did get the fabric cut for side 1 of the reversible quilt. That is a lot of cutting. I’ll be glad to get the cutting behind me.

Have a quilt-y day!

Filed under: tote, ,

3 Responses

  1. betsy says:

    you are the bag queen. Your bags are just lovely.
    😀 Thanks. I guess bags are going to be my fast finishes.

  2. what a great bag for Nicholas!! And you are on a roll!! Do you want some free tote patterns online? I have list somewhere.
    Thanks. Isn’t it funny how you make the first one so you can figure out what you need to do differently the next time? I would love to have some free tote patterns online.

  3. Jill says:

    Bags are totally addicting!!! I love the tie closure on your bag. Great idea!
    Bags are very addicting! DH has been teasing me asking if I’m going to give up quilts for bags. 😉 No way! I’ll do both.

Leave a Reply

Scentsy

Cottage Swap

1 block house

Brothers

035a

Nikolas sewing

Over 50 & Blogging

Blogging Without Obligation

Butterfly

Photobucket
May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

WIP

Farmer's Market
Pretty 'n' Pink
Ribbit
Zoo Animals

Top Clicks

  • None

Nikolas & Popa

