Quiltingcindy’s Weblog

Icon

Cindy’s Creations

I’m home

I had a wonderful time visiting with the kids and helping with Nikolas after his surgery. Only took 70 photos, I won’t bore you with all of them. Unfortunately, today is catch up day from having been gone for 2 wks. Hopefully, I will get back into my sewing room tomorrow.

Lacy, Nikolas and Jon eating dinner at the Rain Forrest

Nikolas couldn’t wait for Daddy to get his new car put together

Nikolas finally in the new car

This is a great car you can eat your snack while watching Handy Manny. 😉

Poor baby, doesn’t have any toys

Have a quilty day!!

Filed under: nikolas,

3 Responses

  1. Jill says:

    It looks like Nikolas has recovered! I think he needs a few more toys, you better get shopping! really, he may have enough toys but he can never have too many handmade quilts and goodies from Grandma! I hope you get back to your sewing room soon!
    Nikolas recovered so fast. If it had been me I would have still been whining. He is in need of a few more toys. 😉 Got back in my sewing room yesterday. What fun!

  2. my my my…..he has grown!!! Glad to see he is doing good!
    He is growing so fast.

  3. betsy says:

    He looks adorable.
    welcome back!

    Thanks, Betsy

Leave a Reply

Scentsy

Cottage Swap

1 block house

Brothers

035a

Nikolas sewing

Over 50 & Blogging

Blogging Without Obligation

Butterfly

Photobucket
June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

WIP

Farmer's Market
Pretty 'n' Pink
Ribbit
Zoo Animals

Top Clicks

  • None

Nikolas & Popa

