Quiltingcindy’s Weblog

Icon

Cindy’s Creations

Last trip to the LQS

Saturday I went to my LQS that I just loved and I loved the ladies that work there. They were always so pleasant and helpful. It was hard to say good by. I had a store credit that I wanted to use before we moved. The shop owner was having a wonderful sale but I was good because I knew everything I purchased I would have to pack. 😦 Used up my store credit on fat qtrs and a charm pack.

 

DH and I leave for TN early in the morning. Today is filled with loading the uhaul, cleaning the apt, etc etc. Hope to have my machine unpacked by the weekend.

Hope everyone has a great quilt-y week!

Filed under: Uncategorized,

2 Responses

  1. OOOO pretties!!!

    Safe travels my friend!!
    Aren’t they yummy? Can’t wait to start using them. Thanks!

  2. Roz says:

    Lots of luck in your new home.
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

Scentsy

Cottage Swap

1 block house

Brothers

035a

Nikolas sewing

Over 50 & Blogging

Blogging Without Obligation

Butterfly

Photobucket
July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

WIP

Farmer's Market
Pretty 'n' Pink
Ribbit
Zoo Animals

Top Clicks

  • None

Nikolas & Popa

