Quiltingcindy’s Weblog

Icon

Cindy’s Creations

Bunny Dreams

Finally decided on a pattern for the new baby’s quilt. I know the new baby isn’t here and we still don’t know the sex of the baby so I decided on Bunny Dreams by Sindy Rodenmayer.

Sindy owns FatCat Patterns which has lots of free patterns. Have a look around, lots of cutie patterns. Here is Bunny Dreams. I picked a pale blue for background. I’ll pick out the sashing and border fabric later. I haven’t decided but I’m thinking along the line of making the bunnies in different colors, brown is kinda blah for a baby.

Happy quilting!

Filed under: bunny dreams, ,

3 Responses

  1. Ooo, that’s so cute! I love the little carrot-bunches (I’m partial to orange)…
    Thanks! You will love the orange fabric that I picked for the carrots. Can we say bright orange?

  2. betsy says:

    Thank you for sharing that link. It has some really nice patterns.
    I like that site. I would like to do the Noah’s Ark but it is large so it wasn’t for Baby C.

  3. Jill says:

    Great site and lots of cool patterns. I’ll have to go back later and check it out some more. thanks for sharing the link.
    Isn’t that site fantastic?

Leave a Reply

Scentsy

Cottage Swap

1 block house

Brothers

035a

Nikolas sewing

Over 50 & Blogging

Blogging Without Obligation

Butterfly

Photobucket
August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

WIP

Farmer's Market
Pretty 'n' Pink
Ribbit
Zoo Animals

Top Clicks

  • None

Nikolas & Popa

