Quiltingcindy’s Weblog

Icon

Cindy’s Creations

Bunny Dreams #3

All of the carrots are traced, cut and fused to the background with 1 carrot block done. I also have another bunny traced, cut and fused to the background, then I ran out of fusible. DD will pick up more fusible for me today. I’m really having fun pulling the fabrics for the bunnies and then appliqueing them. Tuesday the kids find out the sex of the baby then I can pick fabrics for the sashing, borders and backing for either Hailey or Landon.

Happy quilting!

Filed under: bunny dreams,

4 Responses

  1. oooo I love the oranges!!
    Thanks

  2. Jill says:

    I love the carrot fabrics! So cute!
    lol Thanks.

  3. I know I keep going on and on about learning to applique, but EEE! Carrots! I really want to do carrots!

    Really, one of these months I’m going to totally surprise you and actually LEARN!

  4. Rhonda says:

    I love your carrots. The fabrics are great!

    Thank you

Leave a Reply

Scentsy

Cottage Swap

1 block house

Brothers

035a

Nikolas sewing

Over 50 & Blogging

Blogging Without Obligation

Butterfly

Photobucket
August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

WIP

Farmer's Market
Pretty 'n' Pink
Ribbit
Zoo Animals

Top Clicks

  • None

Nikolas & Popa

