Quiltingcindy’s Weblog

Icon

Cindy’s Creations

Happy birthday giveaway!

If you are a winner,would you please email your address to me.

The first gift goes to Roz getting a reversable tote.

The second gift goes to Nature Girl getting a  halloween treet bag. Sorry, Jill, I put her name in the hat instead of yours.

 

The third gift goes to Toni aka The Quilting Pirate getting a halloween purse.    

Gifts will be mailed on Monday. Today is my birthday and I’m eating lots cake and having some fun.

Filed under: bags, stuff, ,

5 Responses

  1. Trista says:

    Oh!! These are so beautiful and perfect Halloween bags as birthday gifts

  2. betsy says:

    Happy Birthday!!!
    Toni is simply going to love her new bag!
    Thanks, Betsy!

  3. NO WAY!????????????????? I have NEVER won a blog giveaway!! And it’s Halloweenie too!! WHOO HOO!!! Thank you sooooooo much Cindy!!

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!
    Thank you, Toni.

  4. Jill says:

    Happy birthday Cindy!!!! Enjoy the cake and festivities! I hope you get lots of birthday goodies!
    Nature Girl will be thrilled!!!!! She’s outside working on a surprise for me right now but I’ll tell her as soon as she comes in! Thanks!
    Thank you, Jill. The cake was very yummy and my family spoiled me.

  5. Roz says:

    Wow! For me? Thanks so much for being such a nice friend to me, especially as I need all the friends I can get right now. I looked all over your blog, and I didn’t see your email address.
    Love, Roz
    Your welcome!

Leave a Reply

Scentsy

Cottage Swap

1 block house

Brothers

035a

Nikolas sewing

Over 50 & Blogging

Blogging Without Obligation

Butterfly

Photobucket
September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

WIP

Farmer's Market
Pretty 'n' Pink
Ribbit
Zoo Animals

Top Clicks

  • None

Nikolas & Popa

