Quiltingcindy’s Weblog

Icon

Cindy’s Creations

Monday

Unless I can get creative with hints this might be the last hint on the Booty Swap for a while.  hmmmm, does look like much of anything, does it? 😉 Trust me it is just what my partner described.

I got the poor little girraffe’s ears fixed, he looks much better.  I have the pieces traced for the lion and he is on my schedule for tomorrow. I’m nearly finished applique’ing the little quilt for the Booty Swap, so I hope to finish that tomorrow so I can get it layered and basted, not the fun part of quilting but it has to be done.

Happy quilting!

Filed under: miniature booty swap, Zoo animals, ,

3 Responses

  1. Jill says:

    I’m anxious to see what you created for the booty swap.
    As always, I’m having fun creating this little quilt. I just love these swaps.

  2. Em says:

    The giraffe is adorable. I also love the elephant. What fun little animals. Can’t wait to see the lion. Have a great day!!!
    Thanks, Em! I’m having lots of fun making the little animals.

  3. Roz says:

    The little giraffe is so happy looking. Really glad to see that my wall hanging arrived safely.
    Roz
    The giraffe is a happy looking fellow. Oh yes, it arrived safely. I always worry when I mail something that it won’t get there.

Leave a Reply

Scentsy

Cottage Swap

1 block house

Brothers

035a

Nikolas sewing

Over 50 & Blogging

Blogging Without Obligation

Butterfly

Photobucket
September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

WIP

Farmer's Market
Pretty 'n' Pink
Ribbit
Zoo Animals

Top Clicks

  • None

Nikolas & Popa

