Quiltingcindy’s Weblog

Icon

Cindy’s Creations

All kinds of info

First, I finished Bunny Dreams and Nikolas loves it. 😀 Nikolas kisses the bunnies, I’m sure he doesn’t understand that it isn’t his.  Unfortunately, I didn’t get the Zoo Animals quilt finished. As disappointed as I am it couldn’t be helped with me starting a new job. I am better organized with my job this week so quilting will resume.

Found a crochet group that meets on Tuesday mornings that I’m thinking about going to. The only problem is they meet at 8:00 am, I’m not normally dressed at that time and have barely had 1 cup of coffee. The ladies also quilt, so I need more info on that.

Speaking of crochet, I haven’t done much of that lately either. I did get a decent photo of the yarn.  I think it is very pretty.

Then I leave you with a photo of Nikolas eating a halloween cupcake. 😀  He nearly had a heart attack when he dropped his cupcake and it rolled down his leg. 😛

Have a good evening!

Filed under: bunny dreams, crochet, stuff, Zoo animals, , ,

3 Responses

  1. betsy says:

    poor baby. Congratulations on the new job and a wonderful finish on the bunny quilt.
    I am sure that once you are settled you will finish the lovely zoo quilt.

  2. Toni says:

    yummy cupcake off the foot!!! 🙂

    The quilt looks wonderful!

    Congrats on the new job!!

  3. Roz says:

    What a cute quilt–don’t get any of that green frosting on it!

Leave a Reply

Scentsy

Cottage Swap

1 block house

Brothers

035a

Nikolas sewing

Over 50 & Blogging

Blogging Without Obligation

Butterfly

Photobucket
October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

WIP

Farmer's Market
Pretty 'n' Pink
Ribbit
Zoo Animals

Top Clicks

  • None

Nikolas & Popa

