Quiltingcindy’s Weblog

Icon

Cindy’s Creations

Special delivery

Today Santa showed up at my door only he was wearing a postal carrier uniform. Silly Santa! 😉 I was really excited to see what was in the packages but I had to take pictures.

The little package was opened first which brought on squeals of delight. CraftyGryphon sent me one of her 30 bunnies in 30 days and a little package.  Look at that baby bunny showing off what was in the little package.  If you crochet or knit, you belong to Ravalry. Baby bunny has her place of honor between DH and my computers where I can enjoy her daily. Thank you so much, CJ!

Now the other box was very heavy and I could hardly wait to get inside of it. Betsy sent this package to me and I can’t wait to get started looking at all the magazines.  As you can see Betsy filled the box with ribbons, a pattern, lipstick in a color that I love, magazines (Down Under Quilts, Quilt Sampler, Quilt Mania, New Zealand Quilter, Fabrications Quilting For You), 2 books ( Heartfelt Holidays and Angels Gather Here) and she sent fabric.  By the time I finished pulling the goodies out of the box from Betsy, I was in tears. I am truely blessed with wonderful friends.

Thanks again, Betsy and CJ!

Filed under: stuff, ,

2 Responses

  1. betsy says:

    it is nice to be able to gift a friend who would enjoy and also put the items to use.
    Feliz navidad my dear friend.
    Thanks again, Betsy and merry Christmas to you.

  2. Roz says:

    Happy Christmas to you and your family
    Merry Christmas to you also!

Leave a Reply

Scentsy

Cottage Swap

1 block house

Brothers

035a

Nikolas sewing

Over 50 & Blogging

Blogging Without Obligation

Butterfly

Photobucket
December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

WIP

Farmer's Market
Pretty 'n' Pink
Ribbit
Zoo Animals

Top Clicks

  • None

Nikolas & Popa

