Quiltingcindy’s Weblog

Icon

Cindy’s Creations

Christmas goodies

Christmas eve was very busy with baking and the prep work for Christmas dinner. We made time for some fun and Santa. 1108hmm, what happened to the first Chess pie? Oh well, there is another one with a peach cobbler. 1107 

1080Toni sent me this beautiful blue cross and card and Betsy sent me this beautiful 1127Cathedral window wallhanging. I don’t need Santa with the good friends that I have. Merry Christmas!

Filed under: stuff,

2 Responses

  1. betsy says:

    Merry Christmas to you!
    Cheese pie? Sounds interesting. can you share the recipe?
    Merry Christmas to your sweet boys and darling family.

  2. Jill says:

    The quilt is beautiful! I hope you are having a wonderful Christmas with your family. I’m enjoying having time off from school to spend at home with my husband and Nature Girl. I’m also trying to catch up on blog reading to see what my bloggy friends have been up to.

Leave a Reply

Scentsy

Cottage Swap

1 block house

Brothers

035a

Nikolas sewing

Over 50 & Blogging

Blogging Without Obligation

Butterfly

Photobucket
December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

WIP

Farmer's Market
Pretty 'n' Pink
Ribbit
Zoo Animals

Top Clicks

  • None

Nikolas & Popa

