Quiltingcindy’s Weblog

Icon

Cindy’s Creations

Honest/Scrap & FabulousAward

My good friend, Rhonda, has honored me with an award whose name is Honest Scrap which is slightly scary. But, I’ll willing to give it a try. The only rule is that I reveal 10 facts about myself that I haven’t necessarily shared with anyone.

  1. I was the only girl on the street growing up. (10 boys)
  2. I can drive an 18 wheeler.
  3. I hold a permit to carry a concealed weapon in the state of  Texas
  4. I’ve worked as a bailbondsman.
  5. I can play the piano, organ and accordian.
  6. I’ve been in all the states in the US but 10
  7. I want to visit a tropical island before I die.
  8. My right eye was pulled out in an accident when I was 1 yr old, my dr was able to save my eye
  9. I’m terrified of thunderstorms
  10. I don’t like to drive in the dark

Now, I must list 5 addictions……….this is going to be very easy!

  1. Coffee
  2. Fabric
  3. Yarn
  4. Internet
  5. Ice tea

And now to tag 5 luck bloggers: Joanna, CJ, Julie, Cheryl and Toni

Filed under: stuff,

3 Responses

  1. betsy says:

    Those were very interesting! I have some of the same addictions.

  2. OOO I’m sorry I missed this…I haven’t been tagged in a while…gives me something to post about 🙂 I’ll pre-post this for tomorrow!

    thanks Cindy!!

  3. cheryl smith says:

    I am affraid of going in deep water
    I don’t like to be on boats big or small
    I don’t like any kind of fish
    I like to go on quilting retreats
    I homeschool my youngest son now 14
    I don’t like to go anywhere by my self
    I like to buy fabric but is usually for a quilt for someone else
    I enjoy being with my new found “sister in quilting”
    I have a special needs son who is now 21
    my birthday is in Feb.

Leave a Reply

Scentsy

Cottage Swap

1 block house

Brothers

035a

Nikolas sewing

Over 50 & Blogging

Blogging Without Obligation

Butterfly

Photobucket
January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

WIP

Farmer's Market
Pretty 'n' Pink
Ribbit
Zoo Animals

Top Clicks

  • None

Nikolas & Popa

