Quiltingcindy’s Weblog

Icon

Cindy’s Creations

Pictures

I haven’t done any quilting since Greg was born. Greg is very good, sleeps, eats and poos. ;o Doesn’t require being rocked but he does require his paci. I have found the pattern I will be using for the next mini booty swap and hope to pick up the tea towel, background fabric and backing fabric next week. No, you can’t see it might give it away. Here are a few photos of my 2 beautifully handsome grandsons. 😀  Nikolas loves Greg and is very helpful, when asked.   Lacy let’s Nikolas think he is holding the baby. Nikolas tells Greg “shhhh” when Greg’s little world falls apart. I can’t imagine who would teach Nikolas to tell Greg that. 😀 Nikolas and I point at each other and when our fingers touch we buzz.  Have a great week! Sew lots

P.S. I haven’t took the time to thank everyone for their prayers the day Greg was born. Your prayers were heard as due to an error that was quickly corrected, Greg and Lacy both could have died. Unfortunately, two nurses have been suspended and will probably loose their license. It is really hard for me to still talk about nor do I want to but I know if all my friends had not been praying the story would have had a different ending. Thank you so much and may God richly bless each of you.

Filed under: stuff, ,

5 Responses

  1. betsy says:

    Cindy how horrible. I did not know it was a life or death situation. I did pray but I thought it was because her due date was pushed back and she was having so much trouble.
    Your grand children look so happy. You are blessed.

  2. Pat says:

    Glad it all worked out. CUTE photos of cute kids!

  3. Roz says:

    Cindy, congrats, what beautiful grandchildren! Wonderful family pictures

  4. Aww, what sweet boys!

    I’m glad everything turned out OK, and that Cindy and Greg got through!!

  5. Toni says:

    What a beautiful little family you have Ms. Cindy!! You must be a very proud mamma!!! Hugs to you my friend.

Leave a Reply

Scentsy

Cottage Swap

1 block house

Brothers

035a

Nikolas sewing

Over 50 & Blogging

Blogging Without Obligation

Butterfly

Photobucket
February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

WIP

Farmer's Market
Pretty 'n' Pink
Ribbit
Zoo Animals

Top Clicks

  • None

Nikolas & Popa

