Quiltingcindy’s Weblog

Icon

Cindy’s Creations

A game

Go to google.com and type in ‘your name’ likes to.  Here is what was on the first page of returns for me!

Cindy likes:

  • babies
  • to eat rocks ??
  • to shop
  • lingerie

I have never eat rocks. 😀  I did find this pretty quilted rock. lol I am working on a quilting post and hope to have it finished today. Everyone has the crud including baby Greg so things are crazy to say the least. Happy quilting!

Filed under: stuff,

2 Responses

  1. betsy says:

    I like the rock.
    I hate the crud.
    I know exactly what you are going through.

  2. Toni says:

    OOOO pretty rock!! I don’t ever recall eating rocks either?

    Hope you are feeling better soon.

Leave a Reply

Scentsy

Cottage Swap

1 block house

Brothers

035a

Nikolas sewing

Over 50 & Blogging

Blogging Without Obligation

Butterfly

Photobucket
February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

WIP

Farmer's Market
Pretty 'n' Pink
Ribbit
Zoo Animals

Top Clicks

  • None

Nikolas & Popa

