Quiltingcindy’s Weblog

Icon

Cindy’s Creations

Only 1 more

Only 1 more post about the kitchen mini swap after this one where I will show the towel and mini quilt are revealed. I quilted the mini quilt Wednesday morning, it didn’t start off to well but ended very well. No matter how hard I tried I couldn’t get my free motion quilting to look right, so I cross hatched. Here is the sneak peek.  I’m excited to get my kitchen theme goodies.

Happy quilting!

Filed under: miniature booty swap,

3 Responses

  1. betsy says:

    As usual Cindy, very nice quilting.

  2. Rhonda says:

    Pull back, I want to see more….LOL……..Can’t wait for your reveal!!!!

  3. Rhonda says:

    You teaser…you!

Leave a Reply

Scentsy

Cottage Swap

1 block house

Brothers

035a

Nikolas sewing

Over 50 & Blogging

Blogging Without Obligation

Butterfly

Photobucket
May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

WIP

Farmer's Market
Pretty 'n' Pink
Ribbit
Zoo Animals

Top Clicks

  • None

Nikolas & Popa

