Quiltingcindy’s Weblog

Icon

Cindy’s Creations

My friend

Betsy showed us her friend recently. Betsy’s friend is very straight. My friend on the other hand is a little crooked. I have a friend that looks like Betsy’s but I find my crooked friend is much easier to use.  This is actually the second friend I’ve had that looks like this, the first one I lost in the move to NM. Now I don’t recommend surgery as they are used to remove sutures so you can get a pair of these but the next time you are at the dr, ask the nurse if they have a pair you can have. They are disposable after all and if you purchase a pair at the drug store it will cost you approximately $15, free is so much better.

Happy quilting!

Filed under: quilting,

One Response

  1. betsy says:

    well now Ms. Cindy, my hubby works at a hospital and I may just have to ask for a pair of those. I do not like my straight friend. Crooked looks better, 😀

Leave a Reply

Scentsy

Cottage Swap

1 block house

Brothers

035a

Nikolas sewing

Over 50 & Blogging

Blogging Without Obligation

Butterfly

Photobucket
May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

WIP

Farmer's Market
Pretty 'n' Pink
Ribbit
Zoo Animals

Top Clicks

  • None

Nikolas & Popa

